First, make sure you are logged in to your account to start your course. You can do so by clicking the “Login” button from the top right corner of the website.
Once in your account, your user dashboard will show you the available courses (purchased or assigned by someone else).
Press on the “Start Course” button to begin your training.
A customer account is created in the checkout process, where you will be asked, among other billing details, for your full name and your email address.
If you purchase our courses for your employees, you do not need to create an account for each for now.Register yourself first. Or you can register your company.
When a course is purchased, there are two options following the course name:
i) “Start Course”, which will begin the presentation under the name set in the checkout process.
ii) “Enrol Users”, which in return will ask the user to enter these details: first name, last name and email address of the worker who is supposed to be assigned the course.
If the customer who paid for the program doesn’t need the training and, respectively, the certificate, the customer would have to click on the “Enrol Users” option and complete the required information.
If you need help remembering your password, reset it at this LINK Reset Password.
If you are logged inside your account and want to change your password, you can find a “Change Password” button under the Profile tab in your user panel.
The most frequent reasons for login issues are:
i) Typing an incorrect username/password combination. Our system uses a verification process to determine which fields are wrong and will inform you where the problem is.
ii) Trying to log in with an account from a different company. Please note that you cannot log in on e-Courses.ie with an account from a different company. If you are a client of a different private company, you can access your training from the respective website, not our website.
If you wish to have your account deleted from our system, you can remove your account by visiting your user panel.
Under the Account Info tab, you will find an option called “Delete Account”.
Other than system messages such as order confirmation, user invitations & password reset, we do not send marketing emails. This is because we respect our customer’s privacy and try to limit our notifications to a minimum.
Yes.
In general, the answer is no.
When creating an account, that profile has a unique identifier in the account name along with other information.
As such, courses completed in that name will reflect the appropriate information on the issued certificates. Since certificates are issued based on a training record, we can not simply change the name reflected on the account and the certification because we would not have a training history for the new person.
Sometimes, we will make exceptions on a case-by-case basis. Still, it’s mostly for company accounts where the safety coordinator or the person in charge of implementing our programs is no longer a part of that company and can no longer manage the account.